Faculty Members

Prof. Adeola Adenikinju

Director of the Center

Prof. Akin Iwayemi

Principal Investigator of the Centre

Prof. Olugbenga Falode

Deputy Director - Administration

Dr. Peter Obutte

Deputy Director - Academics

Dr. Lateef Akinpelu

Department of Petroleum Engineering

Prof. Olusanya Olubusoye

Department of Statistics

Dr. Musibau Adetunji Babatunde

Department of Economics

Prof. Sunday Ishehunwa

H.OD, Department of Petroleum Engineering

Prof. Mutawakilu A. Tiamiyu

Africa Regional Centre for Information Science

Prof. A. Olatunbosun

Dean, Faculty of Law
Subscribe to Faculty Members